Cultural Partner

Principal Partner



Events

Back to Today

Thursday February 14, 2019

07:00 PM Screening
Human Flow - MIA-A

Friday February 15, 2019

04:00 PM Screening
Human Flow - MIA-A
07:00 PM Screening
Human Flow - MIA-A

Thursday February 21, 2019

07:00 PM Screening
Moana - MIA Park

Friday February 22, 2019

07:00 PM Screening
Moana - MIA Park

Saturday February 23, 2019

07:00 PM Screening
Moana - MIA Park

Thursday March 07, 2019

07:00 PM Screening
The Wild Pear Tree - MIA-A

Friday March 08, 2019

06:00 PM Screening
The Wild Pear Tree - MIA-A

Wednesday March 13, 2019

05:00 PM Screening
Constructions - MIA-A
07:30 PM Screening
Sofia - MIA-A

Thursday March 14, 2019

05:00 PM Screening
Of Fathers and Sons - MIA-A
08:00 PM Screening
Sh'hab - MIA-A
08:00 PM Screening
Hope - MIA-A
08:00 PM Screening
Just Another Memory - MIA-A
08:00 PM Screening
The Wake - MIA-A
08:00 PM Screening
Amphitheater - MIA-A
08:00 PM Screening
Gubgub - MIA-A
08:00 PM Screening
New Voices in Cinema Shorts Programme - MIA-A

Friday March 15, 2019

07:00 PM Screening
The Gleaners and I - MIA-A