Cultural Partner

Principal Partner



Events

Back to Today

Saturday March 16, 2019

05:00 PM Screening
Qumra Talk - The Black List: Revolutionising How Films Get Chosen - MIA-A
07:30 PM Screening
Pan's Labyrinth - MIA-A

Sunday March 17, 2019

07:00 PM Screening
Ida - MIA-A

Monday March 18, 2019

05:00 PM Screening
Qumra Talk - Welcome to the New Reality: How VR is Changing our World with Michel Reilhac - MIA-A
07:30 PM Screening
Tokyo Sonata - MIA-A

Tuesday March 19, 2019

07:00 PM Screening
Happy as Lazzaro - MIA-A

Wednesday March 20, 2019

07:00 PM Screening
Still Recording - MIA-A

Thursday April 11, 2019

07:00 PM General
Cinema Under the Stars
07:00 PM Screening
Inside Out - MIA Park

Friday April 12, 2019

07:00 PM Screening
Inside Out - MIA Park

Saturday April 13, 2019

07:00 PM Screening
Inside Out - MIA Park

Thursday April 18, 2019

07:00 PM General
DFI Cinema
07:00 PM Screening
Alice - MIA-A

Friday April 19, 2019

07:00 PM Screening
The Illusionist - MIA-A