Cultural Partner

Principal Partner



Events

Back to Today

Saturday July 13, 2019

04:00 PM Screening
The Man Who Feels No Pain - MIA-A
07:00 PM Screening
The Man Who Feels No Pain - MIA-A

Thursday July 18, 2019

07:00 PM Screening
Andhadun - MIA-A

Friday July 19, 2019

04:00 PM Screening
Andhadun - MIA-A
07:00 PM Screening
Andhadun - MIA-A

Saturday July 20, 2019

04:00 PM Screening
Andhadun - MIA-A
07:00 PM Screening
Andhadun - MIA-A

Wednesday July 24, 2019

07:00 PM Screening
Long Day's Journey Into Night - K16-DT

Thursday July 25, 2019

07:00 PM Screening
Long Day's Journey Into Night - K16-DT

Friday July 26, 2019

04:00 PM Screening
Long Day's Journey Into Night - K16-DT
07:00 PM Screening
Long Day's Journey Into Night - K16-DT

Saturday August 03, 2019

All Day Education
Screenwriting for Beginners Lab

Thursday August 29, 2019

07:00 PM Screening
Yomeddine - MIA-A

Friday August 30, 2019

07:00 PM Screening
Yomeddine - MIA-A